Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 48 of 48 (2.302 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Styrofoam Cueball"
[audio]Sky Pilot - The Boondoggling Yobbos
Cover of Eric Burdon & the Animals song. Extensively re-arranged with new lyrics etc. A "tribute"
Keywords: Psychedelic; anti-war song; cover tune
Downloads: 109 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Dancing In The Street -> Brown Eyed Women Beer Barrel Polka Playing In The Band -> Drums -> The Other One -> Comes A Time -> Playing In The Band Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Mtrix; SirMick
Downloads: 3,760 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying - The Boondoggling Yobbos
A jazzy rearrangement of the classic Gerry & The Pacemakers hit.
Keywords: Torch song; ballad; Gerry & the Pacemakers; cover tune
Downloads: 139 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Technae Remix - Digi Hartatak Featuring Power Switchblade
Remix and minimal extension of "Technae" by Power Switchblade AKA Styrofoam Cueball. I mangled the crap out of it, added to it, subtracted from it and processed it until it became this throbbing techno, almost lofi calasthetic and robotic song. Cameo appearances by Deadman and Nay Nay round it out.
Keywords: techno; electronic; remix
Downloads: 242 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Myland - Deadman & Digi Hartatak
Deadman sings about his land on the west coast while Digi plays guitar and screws around with electronics on the east coast. This is a leftover from the old software started on Sunday, July 15, 2007, 3:23:19 PM.
Keywords: guitar; alternative; jam; chill
Downloads: 684 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Electric Carnival 2 - Digi Hartatak
Another sonic tribute to an arcade that made a point to put a ciggarette machine next to the change machine where kids could buy them. You will have to put up with the vocals, I did the best I could, I do like the nasty electric bassline though, when you can hear it... mess with your EQ, I will.
Keywords: jilly's arcade; electronic; new wage; trip hop
Downloads: 712 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Nothing - Xenophobe
High Speed 4 track PC 22k samples and effects with vocals and guitar and bass poorly mixed into a reverberated nightmare... recorded on XR-5 in mid 1990's.
Keywords: alternative; rock; nothing; suicide; deadman
Downloads: 1,579 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Lost Songs Again BACKUP YOUR DATA! - Deadman & Digi Hartatak
Two almost finished laid back songs salvaged from preliminary mixes before the desktop hardrive died and the laptop power supply went within 48 hours of each other. Hopefully I can recover the hard drive data one day and fix the laptop to finish all the songs I was working on. These are in MP3 format and were for evaluation only. They suffer from agregious compression, reckless mixing and atrocious editing...
Keywords: psychadelic; trip hop; lofi; philosophy; drone; fusion; rock; time
Downloads: 163 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Sophisticated Copulation (Pocus Cadabra) - Noyz Boyz
Before NWA there were the Noyz Boyz... From Pleasantville (AKA Rumbletown from Springsteen fame) and Peck's Beach came C Unick, Jaymo and DJ Jizm and their gangsta ghetto hip hop, genitalia in your face and all that jazz. Easy E used to bow down and worship these pastmasters of urban audio. Listen to the raw and uncensored strife of project thuggery and straight up cussing to the funky grooves you cannot resist.
Keywords: rap; hip hop; gangsta; thug; uncensored
Downloads: 311 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Biblical Mixes - Digi Hartatak
2 mix tracks by Digi Hartatak from the old software that needed to be finished and would not benefit much from higher resolution or more effects due to lofi samples. These were not mastered so use your EQ. Track one is dedicated to and based on the local Philadelphia television news between 1970 and 1990 and another Jersey shore attraction burning down, namely Dracula's Castle in Wildwood. Track 2 is about religion and is mainly based on speech from a speaking bible pronounciation database and s...
Keywords: electronic; spoken word; vintage; retro; lofi; philadelphia
Downloads: 592 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hill Auditorium on 1971-12-15 - Grateful Dead
---- Set 2 ---- 1. Dark Star > 2. Deal 3. Stars and Stripes Tuning 4. Sugar Mag 5. Lovelight > 6. King Bee > 7. I'm A Man > 8. Lovelight ---- Encore ---- 9. Sat Night
Keywords: Soundboard; John Oleynick
Downloads: 3,046 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Crazy Machine AKA Panic in the Streets - Xenophobe
Early high speed 4 track cassette recording mastered to Digital Compact Cassette... includes samples of phone calls recorded over AM radio and manipulated...
Keywords: alternative; abstract; alternative; panic; crazy; new wage
Downloads: 2,789 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Barn E. Miller - Warfare 2.0
Warfare song remake from 1996 with sequenced drums and 8 bit sampler 22k wav sounds and 4 track instrument anv vocal tracks... loosely based on the TV show theme song from the 70's of a similar name...
Keywords: warfare; deadman; remix; techno; lofi
Downloads: 287 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Letter B - Deadman & Digi Hartatak & Electric Stiletto
Deadman & Digi Hartatak are back.... in the 1970's. With some help from Electric Stiletto on pyramid drums on Electric Entourage, the funk flows freely and the grooves get groovier. Influenced by the progression through the decade of disco and decadance, Welcome Back takes you roughly back to the beginning you should have never escaped Kotter. Different strokes lead to Trapper John, time and time again...
Keywords: 1970; 1971; 1972; 1973; 1974; 1975; 1976; 1977; 1978; 1979; funk; disco; progressive; jam; pyramid; scheme; game; show; welcome back; rock; power switchblade; electric stiletto
Downloads: 360 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[audio]Salvia Divinorum 2 - Digi Hartatak
Spring cleaning the hard drive so I threw some guitar and bass over a track by Pablo Perez called 'packed'. Uses some of my Freesound samples also from my acoustic guitar sample pack and a couple mangled deadman samples processed with freeware.
Keywords: pablo perez; noisecollector; packed; salvia; instrumental; guitar; jazz; weird; freesound
Downloads: 452 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Crazy Karate - Digarto Fonzarelli
Some pentatonic asian plucked synth and bass happiness with some afro cuban drums and psuedo improvized jazz fusion guitar work over some crunchy ska like riddums. Added some freestyle jazz brass and woodwind from freesound, including: fredgalist AltoSax1, AltoSax2, AltoSax3 kaponja 3trump, 2trump acclivity TenorSaxGrowl, TenorSax1 Image by Deadman.
Keywords: jazz; fusion; instrumental; ethnic; world; ska; freesound; crunch; asian; afro; cuban; guitar; experimental
Downloads: 673 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Ollin Arrageed -> The Promised Land Sugaree Passenger Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee I Need A Miracle Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Got My Mojo Workin -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Patt Lee; Matt Smith
Downloads: 1,540 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Loaded - Xenophobe
4 track from Xenophobe era... best song we ever did when it came out... Deadman on vocals... nice tune.... This was the first song of a new style called "New Wage".
Keywords: alternative; electronic; experimental; cassette; new wage
Downloads: 1,812 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[audio]Neck Romancer - Deadman & Digi Hartatak
Dancemetal groove about the UnMcDead... "The song of the year"
Keywords: new wage; experimental; alternative; freesound
Downloads: 1,960 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[audio]Drone Wars Continued - Digi Hartatak
More eletronic mixes of minimal repeating musical phrases morphing from ambient soundscapes into electronic groove presentations of pop culture, history and scifi inspired improvisations created with leftover tracks from the old software that were too complex to export and remix in reaper so I just finished them off. Track 1 evolves from a simple beat built from a vintage Electroharmonix drum machine enhanced with other drum, human and percussion sounds along with droning indian microtonal passa...
Keywords: ambient; minimal; electronic; funk; retro; vintage; experimental; instrumental; freesound; organic; world
Downloads: 880 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Helter-Keller - Deadman & Digi Hartatak
Loosely based on things like an ancient Delphic Hymn and funky disco of the 1970's with other eclectic but cleverly connected themes, 3 contrasting and complimentary tracks created with Reaper demonstrate a new production quality for the future. For some reason reverb trails are cut off when rendering? Will figure that out eventually... Thanks to the manson family for the inspiration and help with production on tracks 1 & 2.
Keywords: charles manson; manson family; russian; aleister crowley; electronic; psychadelic; insanity; hellen keller; freesound
Downloads: 1,028 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1976-09-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land % They Love Each Other % El Paso % Deal % Looks Like Rain % Row Jimmy % It's All Over Now % Loser % Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication % Brown Eyed Women % The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Might As Well % Samson And Delilah % Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 2,784 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[audio]Uncle Clancy's - Faykers
The Faykers are back with an original song about the patriarch of the Deadhead scene on the Jersey Shore and his minions of Andy Griffin Themesong whistling troubadors and their splintered barefoot spinning adventures under the warm glow of the boardwalk neon. This is the true tale of a small band of fairy spanksters that grew into a slightly larger group and then kinda disappeared one day, weird huh? Watch as they drop strange magical liquid from visine bottles on sugar cubes, diner crackers (n...
Keywords: faykers; deadheads; spinners; LSD; flower power
Downloads: 562 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land Sugar Magnolia-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Althea-> Minglewood Blues, Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away*-> Stella Blue*-> Sunshine Daydream*, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,974 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seminole Indian Village on 1969-05-23 - Grateful Dead
1.Morning Dew 2.Me and My Uncle 3.Dark Star> 4.St. Stephen> 5.The Eleven//
Keywords: Soundboard; phunk1
Downloads: 3,471 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[audio]Bigger Bang Machine - Digi Hartatak
An even larger contraption made by complicated networks of symbiotic and parasitic components. The automatic mechanism of madness chugs along, gears screaching under the pressure of it's own immense weight. The immense implosion of gravity in on it's self around the machine creates heat and friction in the internal components untill one of them breaks and the machine comes crashing down. When the machine shuts down, the illusion generators and subliminal brain washing centers will be exposed and...
Keywords: politics; clinton; paul; bush; obama; reagan; patton; truman; techno; electronic; downbeat; ambient
Downloads: 439 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Halle on 1974-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Jack Straw, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land, Loser, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Tennessee Jed, Around & Around Phil & Ned*, Big River, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, Eyes Of The World-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,439 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1985-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Kansas City*, Peggy-O, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,132 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[audio]Salvia Divinorum - Digi Hartatak & Pablo Perez
Based on a drum track by Pablo Perez. I added some bass and guitars and recorded and mixed this song in about 2 hours. I am still messing with mastering software and will release the completed version in the future. Until then...
Keywords: pablo perez; guitar; salvia; psychadelic; trip; experimental
Downloads: 899 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[audio]Maggots in a Spiderweb - Deadman & Digi Hartatak
Another song with a laid back vibe based on the Dooby Brothers singing Zappa after smoking opium in an electronic universe. Uses a bunch of NoiseCollector Freesound samples and numerous other audio oddities with some real bass, guitars and synths thrown in here and there.
Keywords: experimental; freesound; psychadelic; alternative; rock; electronic
Downloads: 1,530 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1972-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Loser, Beat It On Greatest Story Ever Told, Playin' In The Band, Brown Eyed Women, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> Comes A Time Sugar Magnolia, Ramble On Rose, Mississippi Half Step-> Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,923 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Danish Center on 1966-03-12 - Grateful Dead
1. Viola Lee Blues 2. You See A Broken Heart 3. In The Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert; Soundboard; Alan Bershaw
Downloads: 9,564 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Dire Wolf El Paso It Must Have Been The Roses New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose The Promised Land Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Franklin's Tower -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Terrapin Station -> One More Saturday Night Werewolves Of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Carney
Downloads: 8,952 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[audio]NoiseCollector's Voyager EP - Various Artists
Voyager music composed, arranged, recorded and mixed by Digi Hartatak. Features drum track "galaxy" by Pablo Perez, Vocals by Deadman and Nay Nay. Samples courtesy of NASA, the White House archives, Freesound and other forgotten internet sources. Album artwork by Pablo Perez. Based on the voyager space craft's golden record and the sounds on it. The diagram drawn on it was used in an image synth to create sounds and patterns for this and other future projects...
Keywords: voyager; pablo perez; deadman; nay nay; freesound; ambient; space; experimental; avant-garde; electronic
Downloads: 10,293 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-10-04 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 01. //Till The Morning Comes 02. Brokedown Palace 03. Next Time You See Me 04. Cold Rain & Snow 05. China Cat Sunflower> 06. I Know You Rider 07. Good Lovin'> 08. Drums> 09. Good Lovin' 10. Sugar Magnolia 11. Casey Jones 12. Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; cousinit
Downloads: 3,495 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kongressaal Deutsches Museum on 1972-05-18 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Chinatown Shuffle, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, It Hurts Me Too, You Win Again, Playin' In The Band, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Sitting On Top Of The World-> Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Dark Star-> Morning Dew-> Drums-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Sing Me Back Home, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,782 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1977-05-18 - Grateful Dead
Deal, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, High Time, The Music Never Stopped Jack Straw, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,290 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Beat It On Down The Line, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, I'm A King Bee Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Turn On Your Love Light, Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,589 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Northwest Theater on 1977-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Loser, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,911 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at International Amphitheater on 1974-07-25 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Loose Lucy, Black Throated Wind, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Around & Around Phil & Ned, Scarlet Begonias, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Stella Blue, Johnny B. Goode, Uncle John's Band-> U.S. Blues, One More Saturday Night, E: Ship Of Fools
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,009 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Activity Center. Arizona State U on 1977-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land*, Tennessee Jed*, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain*, Loser, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet*-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away*-> Black Peter*-> Not Fade Away*-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,030 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[audio]Don't Feed the Trolls - Digi Hartatak
Tribute to our favorite cyber parasites. They infect our forums, our chatrooms and our blogs. They bring nothing to the party, but want the spotlight on them as they lovingly taunt their captive audience. The masquerade is over and someone pissed in the punch. Some words are based on the norse legend writing of Sk√°ldskaparm√°l by Bragi Boddason and the experience of running a netlabel over the last year...
Keywords: troll; spam; forum; cyber stalker; flamer; rap; hip hop; original; uncensored; reality; freesound
Downloads: 2,002 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha d1t02 - Playing In The Band d1t03 - Loser d1t04 - Mr. Charlie d1t05 - Cumberland Blues d1t06 - Brokedown Palace d1t07 - Me And Bobby McGee d1t08 - Hard To Handle d1t09 - Casey Jones Set 2: d1t10 - Saint Stephen d2t01 - Truckin' -> d2t02 - Drums -> d2t03 - The Other One -> d2t04 - Me And My Uncle -> d2t05 - The Other One d2t06 - Deal d2t07 - Sugar Magnolia d2t08 - Morning Dew d2t09 - Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Harvey Kaslow; Craig Todd; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 30,008 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-22 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Big River, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Ship of Fools, The Race is On, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Mississippi Half Step, Promised Land, Brokedown Palace, Jack Straw, Eyes Of The World -> China Doll -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 86,024 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Northrop Auditorium, U. of Minn. on 1971-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Tennessee Jed, Black Peter, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Comes A Time, Playin' In The Band, One More Saturday Night, Casey Jones Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Brokedown Palace, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,763 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Des Moines State Fair Grandstand on 1974-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Sugaree, El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Around & Around U.S. Blues, The Race is On, Eyes Of The World-> Big River, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship Of Fools Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,408 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1974-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Promised Land, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin'-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 74,935 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(88 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 747,329 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(131 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio